Draconian Control Unholy Six?

The Unholy Six consists of factions from Orion controlled by Dracos.

every star system has been balancing positive and negative

"The Draconian Empire originated on Thuban (Alpha Draconis), and consists mainly of various groups of reptilian and dinosaur-like species, but humanoid worlds have joined, too, some forcefully, some willingly."

It works closely together with the Orion Empire, with whom it shares a common agenda.The Orion Empire is one of two famous (or infmaous) Empires in our part of the Galaxy, the Draconian Empire being the other. The Orion Empire is more recent than the Draconian Empire."

 The most important members of the Unholy Six are based in

  1. (Thuban) Alpha Draconis, 07 27 Virgo
  2. (Izar) Epsilon Bootes, 28 Libra 06
  3. Zeta II Reticuli, (07 Leo 02, 07 Aries 28, 19 Aries 36, 21 Pisces 22)
  4. Polaris (28 Gemini)
  5. Rigel (Orion 16 Gemini 50), Bellatrix (Orion 20 Gemini 57), Betelgeuse* (Orion 28 Gemini 45)
  6. Capella (Alpha Aurigae), 21 Gemini**
  7. Ursa Major and Ursa Minor.
*Betelgeuse also has an underground resistance
**Capella is also thought of as a holder of peace

Disclaimer: please view this material as exploratory, even metaphoric, if you like.

Jane Leu Rekas

Jane Leu Rekas is also a Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Certified Hypnotist, Reiki Master and an astrology blogger at Astrological Counsel.

No comments:

Post a Comment